• Navn


    Karen Bendtsen
    Jenny Bissø
    Lars Biørn-Henriksen
    Jytte Bundgaard
    Grete Buur
    Lise Gommesen
    Kaj Grenå
    Werner Herter
    Jørgen Gylling Jensen
    Lone Jensen
    Ulla Jensen

    Annette Kokkendorff
    Bente Lenz
    Jacob Lenz
    Alice Liltorp
    Arne Liltorp
    -

    Liss Matthiesen
    Helge Mide
    Knud Møller
    Gunnar Nielsen

    Carl Rasmussen
    Holger Rasmussen
    Grethe Snedker
    Hanne Snedker
    Harald Sørensen
    Christian
    Inge Vadstrup

    Annette Vieler
    Solvejg Waldstrøm
    Tove Wedel
    Carsten Westermann

  • Telefon


    21662096
    86591265
    26361723
    86590677
    61748080
    53835208

    22596177
    20914391
    21661102
    30580390

    29912266
    60758714
    50578040
    40132751
    30231922


    51306603
    30117657
    20494571
    86590250

    20146087
    61658898
    86596126
    86596154
    30539267
    61310049
    86590059-51340332

    21791669
    86596003
    86590884
    40252210

  • Mail


    karenbendtsen@hotmail.com
    jennybis@mail.dk
    biørn51@me.com
    m.bundgaard@privat.dk
    -
    lisegommesen@hotmail.com

    wherter46@gmail.com
    jggylling@gmail.com
    arnelone2813@gmail.com
    frida2107@gmail.dk

    alykok@gmail.com
    bente@olydia.dk
    jacob@olydia.dk
    aliceliltorp@yahoo.com



    langoerevej@gmail.com
    helgemide@gmail.com
    tranelund@hotmail.com
    --

    strandparken12@gmail.com
    hrbi09@gmail.com


    hsoerbygamleskole@gmail.com
    christian@rosendaldyreklinik.dk
    ingevadstrup@outlook.dk

    annette.8305@gmail.com
    swa@mail.dk
    -
    carsten@westermann.dk