• Navn


    Karen Bendtsen
    Jenny Bissø
    Jytte Bundgaard
    Grete Buur
    Lise Gommesen
    Kaj Grenå
    Werner Herter

    Lone Jensen
    Ulla Jensen
    Gunnar Knudsen
    Annette Kokkendorff
    Birte Bak Larsen
    Bente Lenz
    Jacob Lenz
    Alice Liltorp
    Arne Liltorp
    -
    Børge Madsen
    Liss Matthiesen
    Helge Mide
    Knud Møller
    Gunnar Nielsen
    Marianne&John Novotny
    Carl Rasmussen
    Holger Rasmussen
    Grethe Snedker
    Hanne Snedker
    Harald Sørensen
    Troels Troelsen
    Inge Vadstrup
    Jytte Vadstrup
    Annette Vieler
    Solvejg Waldstrøm
    Tove Wedel
    Carsten Westermann

  • Telefon


    21662096
    86591265
    86590677
    61748080
    53835208

    22596177

    21661102
    30580390

    29912266
    86591818
    60758714
    50578040
    40132751
    30231922


    51306603
    30117657
    20494571
    86590250
    30484899
    20146087
    61658898
    86596126
    86596154
    30539267
    20864478
    86590059-51340332
    61603018
    21791669
    86596003
    86590884
    40252210

  • Mail


    karenbendtsen@hotmail.com
    jennybis@mail.dk
    m.bundgaard@privat.dk
    -
    lisegommesen@hotmail.com

    wherter46@gmail.com

    arnelone2813@gmail.com
    frida2107@gmail.dk

    alykok@gmail.com
    -
    bente@olydia.dk
    jacob@olydia.dk
    aliceliltorp@yahoo.com



    langoerevej@gmail.com
    helgemide@gmail.com
    tranelund@hotmail.com
    --
    onsbjerg@hotmail.com
    carl@toemrercarl.dk
    hrbi09@gmail.com
    -

    hsoerbygamleskole@gmail.com
    ulla.troels@gmail.com
    ingevadstrup@outlook.dk
    vadstrup19@gmail.com
    annette.8305@gmail.com
    swa@mail.dk
    -
    carsten@westermann.dk